Email the Unit

Unit Minutes

Unit Executive

Chair: Dale Harrison
Vice-chair: Paul Burey
Recorder: Alex Atherton
Treasurer: Kari-Lynn Kuebeck

Unit Exec. Members:
Scott Fraser
Simon Melotte
Ming Yang Zhang


Welcome to the Central Unit Site

In these pages you'll find contacts to Unit Reps and Stewards, Central Unit news and a information on how to participate in the unit. 

Please be advised that there is a general meeting taking place August 13th at the Amsterdam Brewery. It is located at 45 Esandar Drive in Leaside ,Toronto.
The meeting will commence at 18:30hrs. Food will be brought in. For those wishing to attend online please visit Central Unit page on the CUSW website. Login details are as follows
Hope to see you there.
Central Unit Executive