Email the Unit

Unit Minutes

Unit Executive

Chair: Dale Harrison
Vice-chair: Alanna Kelly
Recorder: Robert Payne
Treasurer: Kari-Lynn Kuebeck

Unit Exec. Members:
Samantha Panczak
David Aviles
Hirak Lagachu



Welcome to the Central Unit Site

In these pages you'll find contacts to Unit Reps and Stewards, Central Unit news and a information on how to participate in the unit. 

Please be advised that there is a general meeting taking place onlineon  Oct 13th. The zoom meeting number is
The meeting will commence at 1930hrs. 
Hope to see you there.
Central Unit Executive