email the Unit

Unit Minutes

Unit Executive

Chair: Chris Cover email

Vice-chair: Voytek Chojak email

Treasurer:  Conor Stevenson email

Recorder: Lindsay Abbott email

Executive Members

Mike Schnurr email

Hank Bakker email

Charles Palmer email



Tiverton @ The Kings Pearl

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Patio is reserved, come out and have a visit with your fellow Bruce Unit Members!

*Also there are Raffle tickets available for purchase for the 2019 Bruce Unit Annual BBQ.

They are available from any Executive Member for $10 each.


CUSW Annual Bruce Unit BBQ

Wednesday August 14th, 2018 @ 6:00pm

Address: 1199 Concession 6 RR#3 Tiverton, ON (Underwood)

There are raffle tickets for sale from any Executive Member;  $10 each